Western Overseas Corporation
1-562-252-8600

Home  |  Contact US  |  NEWSLETTER

Locations

Click the locations below for addresses and contact information.



Los Angeles Airport X

1039 West Hillcrest Blvd.
Inglewood, CA 90301-2019

Tel: 310-215-3520
Fax: 310-337-1371

Email inquiries:
lax@westernoverseas.com

Atlanta X

510 Plaza Dr., Suite. 18610
Atlanta, GA 30349

Tel: 770-996-2224
Fax: 770-996-2252

Email inquiries: atlanta@westernoverseas.com

Baltimore X

7502 Connelley Drive, Suite 101
Hanover, MD 21076

Tel: 410-590-3820
Fax: 410-590-3827

Email inquiries: baltimore@westernoverseas.com

Charleston X

6435 Fain Street, Building B, Suite B
North Charleston, SC 29406

Tel: 843-572-1987
Fax: 843-572-2771

Email inquiries: charleston@westernoverseas.com

Charlotte X

1901 Associates Lane, Suite E
Charlotte, NC 28217

Tel: 704-357-1111
Fax: 704-357-0222

Email inquiries: charlotte@westernoverseas.com

Chicago X

1550 East Higgins Road, Suite 116
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007

Tel: 847-981-9050
Fax: 847-981-9052

Email inquiries: chi@westernoverseas.com

Detroit X

3321 West Rawson Avenue
Franklin, WI 53132

Tel: 734-722-3700
Fax: 734-722-3745

Email inquiries: detroit@westernoverseas.com

Houston X

1420 North Sam Houston Parkway, Suite 115
Houston, TX 77032

Tel: 281-449-7070
Fax: 281-219-7141

Email inquiries: houston@westernoverseas.com

Las Vegas X

6550 South Pecos Rd #164
Las Vegas, NV 89120

Tel: 704-625-1520
Fax: 562-986-1345

Email inquiries: lasvegas@westernoverseas.com

Memphis X

1800 Williams Blvd. Suite D
Kenner, LA 70062

Tel: 504-273-7136
Fax: 504-273-7138

Email inquiries: memphis@westernoverseas.com

Miami X

6405 NW 36th Street, Suite 208
Miami, FL 33166

Tel: 305-477-7377
Fax: 305-477-2191

Email inquiries: miami@westernoverseas.com

Milwaukee X

3321 West Rawson Avenue
Franklin, WI 53132

Tel: 414-761-7166
Fax: 414-761-7180

Email inquiries: milwaukee@westernoverseas.com

New Orleans X

1800 Williams Blvd., Suite D
Kenner, LA 70062

Tel: 504-273-7136
Fax: 504-273-7138

Email inquiries: neworleans@westernoverseas.com

New York X

65 Roosevelt Avenue, Suite 205
Valley Stream, NY 11581

Tel: 516-823-1500
Fax: 516-823-1515

Email inquiries: newyork@westernoverseas.com

Norfolk X

870 Greenbrier Circle Suite 510
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Tel: 757-340-2288
Fax: 757-340-3946

Email inquiries: norfolk@westernoverseas.com

Philadelphia X

602 Front Street, Building #1, Suite 205
Essington, PA 19029

Tel: 610-583-0906
Fax: 610-583-0907

Email inquiries: philadelphia@westernoverseas.com

Portland X

6337 N.E. 112th Avenue
Portland, OR 97220

Tel: 503-253-8463
Fax: 503-408-0835

Email inquiries: portland@westernoverseas.com

San Francisco/Oakland X

510 Myrtle Avenue, Suite 208
South San Francisco, CA 94080

Tel: 650-952-2955
Fax: 650-952-2978

Email inquiries: sanfrancisco@westernoverseas.com

Seattle/Tacoma X

20415 72nd Ave. So., Suite 260
Kent, WA 98032

Tel: 253-395-0112
Fax: 253-395-0153

Email inquiries: seattle@westernoverseas.com

Springfield X

319 North Main Avenue, Suite 110
Springfield, MO 65806

Tel: 417-833-4020
Fax: 417-833-0023

Email inquiries: springfield@westernoverseas.com

Long Beach X

10731 Walker Street
Cypress, CA 90630

Tel: (562) 252-8600
Fax: (562) 986-1345

Email inquiries: longbeach@westernoverseas.com

Savannah X

101 W Mulberry Boulevard, Suite 240
Savannah, GA 31407

Tel: 912-233-2564
Fax: 912-233-2894

Email inquiries: savannah@westernoverseas.com

Columbia Distribution CA X

12258 Orden Drive
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670

Tel: 562-424-0347
Fax: 562-699-0792

Email inquiries: columbiadistributionca@westernoverseas.com

Columbia Distribution NJ X

75 Newfield Avenue, Raritan Center
Edison, NJ 08837

Tel: 562-424-0347
Fax: 562-699-0792

Email inquiries: columbiadistributionnj@westernoverseas.com

Seahorse Container Lines X

10731 Walker Street
Cypress, CA 90630

Tel: (714) 243-5050
Fax: (562) 986-9107

Email inquiries: seahorse@seahorsecontainerlines.com

 

Customer Portal

WESTERN OVERSEAS CORPORATION (HK) LTD
Room 709A,7/F., Chevalier Commercial Centre,
8 Wang Hoi Road, Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong.


Tel: (852) 3162 3283    
Tel/Fax: (852) 3105 0388

Email inquiries: hongkong@westernoverseas.com

Office Shanghai
Yongtai Road
Shanghai, China


Tel: 852-31623283
Fax: 852-26719483

Email inquiries: shanghai@westernoverseas.com